CHURCH ONLINE

VIDEOS

Watch any of our online church videos right here. To stream our online services when they go live, go to https://connectsydney.online.church/ at 9.30am on Sundays
Click here to watch our services live on Sundays
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 5th July 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020
Sunday 7th June 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Sunday 3rd May 2020
Worship Special - 26th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Easter Sunday 12th April 2020
Good Friday | 10th April 2020
Sunday 5th April 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020

RESOURCES